Tidewater Chapter Board of Directors
President
Shawn Halsey
president@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Vice President
Brad Pervis
vicepresident@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Secretary
Ray Laffoon
secretary@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Treasurer
Ron Boustedt
treasurer@tidewaterbmwcca.org
National BMW CCA Representative
South Atlantic Vice President
Dwayne Mosley
dwaynemosley@sandlapperbmw.org
Send an e-mail to the entire board:
board@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Member-at-Large
Darin Kwasniewski
memberatlarge@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Activities Chair
Tim Iseminger
events@tidewaterbmwcca.org

Activities Committee 

events@tidewaterbmwcca.org

Membership Chair
Open
membership@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Peninsula Representative
Al Resnick
peninsula@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Club Equipment & Tools
borrowequip@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Outer Banks, NC (OBX) Representative
Jack Robey
obx@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Club Merchandise
Stephen Bradshaw
merch@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Food Bank Chairperson
foodbank@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Driving Activities / Tech Sessions
Driving Events Chair
Ron Boustedt
treasurer@Tidewaterbmwcca.org
Chapter Ambassador, BMW CCA Foundation
Brad Purvis (757) 869-1459
bmwfoundation@tidewaterbmwcca.org
BMW Classics Chair
Steve Waddell
classics@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Tech Session Chair
OPEN
techsession@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Communications
Newsletter Editor
Chris Boyles
editor@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Webmeister
Judy Semo
webmeister@tidewaterbmwcca.org