Officers & Contacts

Tidewater Chapter Board of Directors
President
Darin Kwasniewski
president@tidewaterbmwcca.org
757-304-1512
Vice President
Shawn Halsey
vicepresident@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Secretary
Ray Laffoon
secretary@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Treasurer
Ron Boustedt
treasurer@tidewaterbmwcca.org
National BMW CCA Representative
South Atlantic Vice President
Dwayne Mosley
dwaynemosley@sandlapperbmw.org
Send an e-mail to the entire board:
board@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Member-at-Large
Jeff Triplett
memberatlarge@tidewaterbmwcca.org
757-620-4171
Activities Chair
James Loriolevents@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Activities Committee
Melissa Waddell
Chris Triplett – 757-620-6623
Marc Garcia – 757-803-5658
events@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Membership Chair
Ron Waddell
membership@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Peninsula Representative
Al Resnick
peninsula@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Club Equipment & Tools
borrowequip@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Outer Banks, NC (OBX) Representative
Jack Robey
obx@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Club Merchandise
Steve
merch@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Food Bank Chairperson
Chris Triplett
foodbank@tidewaterbmwcca.org
757-620-6623
Driving Activities / Tech Sessions
Driving Events Chair
Ron Boustedt
drive@tidewaterbmwcca.org
BMW Classics Chair
Steve Waddell
classics@tidewaterbmwcca.org
757-539-1305
Tech Session Chair
OPEN
techsession@tidewaterbmwcca.org
Communications
Newsletter Editor (Interim)
Al Schneider
editor@tidewaterbmwcca.org
757-447-8159
Webmeister
Judy Semo
webmeister@tidewaterbmwcca.org
757-456-9923